Workspaces can be shared with co-workers.
Lock & Sync
Every workspace is defined by the filter at the top of the view.
If a workspace is "locked and sync'ed" then co-workers that you share this workspace with, cannot permanently change the filter criteria you have set. This ensures everyone sees what you want them to see.
Instant messaging chat is available to everyone who is part of the workspace.
Allow members to sequence items
Tick this option to allow all members who this workspace is shared with to change the sequence of items in the sequence zone.
Select which user groups you want to share with. You can only share with groups or users that are in your Interaction Groups.
Watch How To Do It: Sharing Workspaces
The following is an overview of sharing workspaces within Gemini.